My First YOUTUBE Live Session : Cloud Boot Camp

My First YOUTUBE Live Session : Cloud Boot Camp

13th September 2023

from "My name is Ashutosh Upadhyay, I am a cybersecurity enthusiast" TO "Hello Guys, this is Ashutosh Upadhyay, and let's talk about How you can start your journey to Cloud ...!" The journey is very interesting

It has been a long and interesting journey for 1 year since.
On 28 May 2022, I joined Raise Financial Services as a DevOps Security Analyst Intern and I never expected that this 6-month Experience would make a change in my life, I started taking an interest in DevOps, its tools, true Automation, etc

Today, 13th September 2023, I Stream a Session LIVE on Youtube, although it was a session of 40 people and that too now something new to me because I had taken lots of such sessions, more than 40 - 50 offline and even more online numbers,

but this one is something special, this one is something that was Hosted, Organised, and streamed by me on my CHANNEL

Logically it is not my 1st YouTube Live session, but this was my 1st Live session on my YOUTUBE SESSION: https://youtube.com/@ashutoshuy/live

In the end, one thing I would say is that it's never too early and not Too late for anything ....

lots of thing to come, lets flow with the FLOW